skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 3
L
@ SHAHA
Spencer Family YMCA, Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
T
@ North Hills Vipers
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
SCIR
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Fri Oct 9
T
SHAHA
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
NORTH PITTSBURGH VIPERS
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
SCIR
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6 -
MID ATLANTIC BLACK KNIGHTS
Hershey, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 7 -
LONG ISLAND ROYALS
Hershey, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 7 -
NEW JERSEY TITANS
Hershey, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Nov 8 -
TBD
Hershey, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 15
W
Allegheny 758
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
@ Westmoreland 847
Kirk S. Nevin Arena, New Alexandria Road, Greensburg, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
@ Renegades 858
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Westmoreland 847
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
@ North Pittsburgh 679
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Yetis 652
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10 -
@ Johnstown 640
North Central Recreation Center Ice Skating Rink, Schoolhouse Road, Ebensburg, PA, USA
9:40 AM EST
Fri Jan 15
W
North Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
North Hills Vipers
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
SCIR
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 17 -
TBD
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 17 -
TBD
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
Cancelled
Mon Jan 18
W
North Hills Vipers
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Johnstown 640
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
North Pittsburgh 678
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
T
@ Foxes 706
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
@ Allegheny 758
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
T
SAHA 612
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
W
North Pittsburgh 679
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12 -
TBD
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 13 -
TBD
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 14 -
TBD
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 15 -
TBD
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 20
T
@ Yetis 652
Frozen Pond Arena, Sylvan Spring Lane, Valencia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
Foxes 706
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 28
W
@ SAHA 612
Spencer Family YMCA, Church Road, Bethel Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
W
Renegades 858
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
@ North Pittsburgh 678
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Beaver 872
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - game #2490
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
@ Beaver 872
Brady's Run Ice Arena, Bradys Run Road, Beaver Falls, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 10 -
TBD
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
5:40 PM EDT