skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 4
T
@ Beaver County Badgers 874
121 Bradys Run Road, Beaver Falls, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18 -
Renegades 861
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
8:20 AM EDT
Sun Oct 25
W
@ Indiana 797
S&T Bank Arena, 497 East Pike Road, Indiana, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
T
@ Allegheny Badgers 763
Center Ice Arena, 100 Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 6 -
@ Raleigh Raptors
Klick Lewis Arena, 101 Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Klick 3
9:45 AM EST
Fri Nov 6 -
Rochester Youth Hockey/ROCO
Klick Lewis Arena, 101 Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Klick 1
2:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 7 -
@ New Rochelle Lightning
Klick Lewis Arena, 101 Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Klick 1
7:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
@ Cicero Chill NY
Klick Lewis Arena, 101 Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Klick 1
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 8 -
TBD CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Klick Lewis Arena, 101 Landings Drive, Annville, PA, USA - Klick 2
2:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 15 -
Erie Lions 646
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sat Nov 21
T
Armstrong Arrows 783
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - CLOCK: Foley SCORESHEET: Chen PENALTY BOX: Moniodes
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
Ice Miners 891
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA - CLOCK: SCORESHEET: PENALTY BOX: Moniodes Sign up below ⬇️⬇️⬇️ https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1-EAHJwzbaS0JDosonnHqq4wEviMDsGrVc8N1tghZ8k0/edit
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
@ Beaver County Badgers 874
121 Bradys Run Road, Beaver Falls, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
T
Erie Lions 646
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12 -
Indiana Chiefs 797
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 13 -
@ Altoona Trackers 603
Galactic Ice, Park Avenue, Altoona, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 20 -
Wheeling Nailers 633
1801 National Road, Wheeling, WV, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 27 -
@ Ice Miners 891
The Ice Mine, Sr1051, Connellsville, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 3 -
Artic Foxes 712
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Jan 10
W
@ Artic Foxes 712
Robert Morris University Island Sports Center, Grand Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
@ North Pittsburgh 685
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA
4:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Indiana Chiefs 797
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Beaver County Badgers 874
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Artic Foxes 712
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ Armstrong Arrows 783
415 Butler Road, Kittanning, PA, USA
9:50 AM EST
Sat Feb 20 -
Allegheny Badgers 763
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
7:20 AM EST
Sun Feb 21 -
@ Erie Lions 646
ERIEBANK Sports Park, 8159 Oliver Road, Erie, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 27 -
Altoona Trackers 603
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
12:50 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
North Pittsburgh 685
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
Wheeling Nailers 633
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
7:30 AM EDT